instagram: fall flowers

Beautiful fall flowers from my garden!

A post shared by laura kensil (@laurakensil) on

Whenever I’m having a bit of a rough day, I love to put some flowers in my house. It always cheers me up. This bouquet costed me only $5! I pruned some flowers and greens from my garden, plus I have 3 or 4 fake foliage pieces from the dollar store that I stuck in. It didn’t quite fill the vase since its pretty big, though. So I got a small bouquet from Shoprite to put in there as filler. Flowers are pretty much my favorite! : )

Leave a Reply

